Resources

Casting Keepsakes- http://www.castingkeepsakes.com/

Now I Lay Me Down To Sleep- photography for stillborns and NICU babies http://www.nowilaymedowntosleep.org/

Stillborn Memorial- www.stillbornmemorial.com  Pencil sketches of your babies (You email them photos) $30 after shipping.  You get a digital copy and the original in the mail

Pencil Portraits by Dana- http://portraitsbydana.com/  1 subject starting at $100, 2 starting at $150 and 3 starting at $200

Baby Angel Pics- Photo retouching http://www.babyangelpics.com/

Christian’s Beach- Names written in the sand http://namesinthesand.blogspot.com/

My Forever Child- Keepsakes and Jewelry http://www.myforeverchild.com/

Remembering Our Babies- http://www.october15th.com/ Pregnancy and Infant Loss Awareness Items for sale

Molly Bears- free bear the same weight as your baby (takes atleast a year to get it though) http://www.mollybears.com/

CLIMB Center for loss in multiple birth- http://www.climb-support.org/

Healing Hearts- Information on wide range of subjects http://www.babylosscomfort.com/grief-resources/

SHARE Pregnancy and Infant Loss Support- (look for a local support group here) http://www.nationalshare.org/

Compassionate Friends- Support after Child Loss http://www.compassionatefriends.org/home.aspx

A Place to Remember- Bookstore, Card Shop, Gift Items http://www.aplacetoremember.com/

Memory books (A Place to Remember) http://www.aplacetoremember.com/pdshop/shop/category.aspx?catid=55

Faces of Loss Faces of Hope- Good place to look for or start local support groups http://facesofloss.com/

Virtual Memorials- create an online personal website dedicated to remembrance http://www.virtual-memorials.com/

M.I.S.S Foundation, the kindness project- http://missfoundation.org/kindness/index.html

PILARI- Pregnancy and infant loss awareness research and information http://www.pilari.org/

Born to Fly- a Religious book and CD about your babies journey  to heaven http://www.borntoflyonline.com/

Bereavemed Parents of the USA- http://www.bereavedparentsusa.org/

Grief Song- http://www.griefsong.com/ There are a few very nice albums here. Titled, “Gone to soon” and “Light a Candle” , “The Butterfly Song” etc … theres quite a few different kinds.

Memory Jar- Gifts http://www.memoryjar.org/gifts-donations

Memory Of- memorial website http://www.memory-of.com/Public/

Halo Garden- under construction http://www.halogarden.com/

Heartbreaking Choice- for those of you who made the heart breaking decision to terminate http://www.aheartbreakingchoice.com/

SPALS Pregnancy After Loss- http://www.spals.com/home/index.html

Quilt of Memories- email to be added to a memorial http://home.comcast.net/~cdmaa/quilt.htm

Living with Loss Magazine http://www.livingwithloss.com/page.cfm?pageid=9009

Bereavement Store- http://bereavementstore.com/

Perinatal Loss Office- http://www.northsidepnl.com/home-page.html

The Greatest Blessing- memory boxes http://www.greatestblessing.blogspot.com/

Little Angels Online Store (twin section) http://www.littleangelsonlinestore.com/Store/products.php?cat=55

Piggie Paws- turn hand and foot prints into different animals and things (something creative I thought about doing with photoshop on my own) http://www.piggiesandpaws.com/

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Animated Social Media Icons Powered by Acurax Wordpress Development Company
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On Youtube